Good Music @ State Park

• People Playing Records •
• Live Music Every Sunday • Dance Parties •

Check out our Past Shows
Wednesday, February 28, 2024

PEOPLE PLAYING RECORDS with Rock'n'Roll Express

Friday, March 1, 2024

Spin The Bottle!

some of SP's favorites are joining forces for all an all-vinyl vibes party. remember 7 minutes in heaven? this is like 4 hours of it.
Saturday, March 2, 2024

CAFETERIA

An all-vinyl dance party with underground and above ground classics from when disco was still cool. Featuring members of Soulelujah and the Glitter Boys crew!
Sunday, March 3, 2024

The Brightet LIVE!

For a more classy, sophisticated dive bar... just add jazz.
Wednesday, March 6, 2024

DJ NXN

No sleep 'til Colombia!
Sunday, March 10, 2024

OBOY! with Kayde Hazel and Sidebody

Queer punx of the world unite! Oboy! is in town to share some of their "fluid, hot, and mournful" tunes with us along with our pals Kayde Hazel (and band) and the SP debut of local band Sidebody.
Wednesday, March 13, 2024

End of Days Radio

Get lucky on Wednesday the thirteenth! The return of our pal Jimmy Driscoll! Dig on some sweet memories from the Automatic and some sweet tunes from his record collection.
Sunday, March 17, 2024

Live @ State Park!

String bands, family bands, and turtles that can fly. It's just what St. Patrick would have wanted.
Wednesday, March 20, 2024

DJ Chaenomoles

Saturday, March 23, 2024

SOULELUJAH!

Cambridge's classic all-vinyl soul, funk, and r&b dance party keeps on cookin! let's go!
Sunday, March 24, 2024

Josh + the Witness with Gimmick! LIVE!

Wednesday, March 27, 2024

DJ Patchwork

Say hello at booking@statepark.is
No promises.

Want your band to play at State Park?

We'll get back to ya.
Thanks for your submission!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.